Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen Rechthalten - St. Ursen

  Name / Vorname     e-mail  
Aebischer Christine christine.aebischer02@edufr.ch
Bielmann Claudia claudia.bielmann02@edufr.ch
Bielmann Gudrun gudrun.bielmann@edufr.ch
Broch Margot margot.broch@edufr.ch
Brügger Nathalie nathalie.baeriswyl2@edufr.ch
Brülhart Corinne corinne.bruelhart@edufr.ch
Heinzelmann Anna anna.heinzelmann@edufr.ch
Kolly Dubach Julia julia.kolly@edufr.ch
Marro Michaela michaela.marro@edufr.ch
Monney Natascha natascha.monney@edufr.ch
Piller Carmen carmen.piller@edufr.ch
Portmann-Pürro Karin Karin.portmann@edufr.ch
Probst-Wenas Melanie melanie.probst-wenas@edufr.ch
Rappo Patrik patrik.rappo@edufr.ch
Rüffieux Melanie melanie.rueffieux@edufr.ch
Schärli Aline aline.schaerli@edufr.ch
Schindler Nicole nicole.schindler@edufr.ch
Seewer Katja katja.seewer@edufr.ch
Stulz Manuela manuela.stulz@edufr.ch

 

NM, VM, DaZ, Logopädie, Schulpsychologie

NM/VM Re Maninchedda Laura laura.maninchedda@edufr.ch
NM/VM Re/StU Vonlanthen Patricia patricia.vonlanthen@edufr.ch
NM/VM StU Haeni Krista krista.haeni@edufr.ch
DaZ Re Bielmann Claudia claudia.bielmann02@edufr.ch
DaZ StU Schork Jutta juttachristine.schork@edufr.ch
Logopädie Re Wisard Bérénice berenice.wisard@edufr.ch
Logopädie StU Meyer-Sturny Priska priska.meyer@edufr.ch
Psychologie Re Schneuwly Bettina bettina.schneuwly@edufr.ch
Psychologie StU Vigh-Hurni Julia JuliaSophia.Vigh-Hurni@edufr.ch