Elternrat

Vertreter/innen für die PS Rechthalten

Name / Vorname e-mail
Bartelsen Annabelle elternrat21@bartelsen.ch
Dietrich Daniela dietrichdaniela@hotmail.com
Leuthold Bettina schneuwly88@gmx.ch
Molinari Kerstin kerstin.fasel@hotmail.com


 Vertreter/innen für die PS St. Ursen

Name / Vorname e-mail
Gross Mona monagross@bluewin.ch
Linder Ariane ariane.linder@gmx.ch
Schwaller Susanne susi85.clement@gmail.com
Zumwald Andrea andrea.zumwald@gmail.com


Vertreter/innen der Gemeinde / Schule / Lehrpersonen

Name / Vorname e-mail Funktion / Vertretung
Imwinkelried Christa direktion.ps.rechthalten@edufr.ch
direktion.ps.st.ursen@edufr.ch
Schuldirektorin
Raemy Manuel manuel.raemy92@bluewin.ch Schulpräsident Re
Wegmann Fabienne fabienne.wegmann@stursen.ch Schulpräsidentin StU
Bielmann Gudrun gudrun.bielmann@edufr.ch Schule Re
Seewer Katja katja.seewer@edufr.ch Schule StU